Addresses

Headoffice – Düsseldorf, Germany
Calgary, Canada
Beijing, China
Chengdu, China
Lima, Peru
Cluj, Romania
Tunis, Tunisia

Headoffice – Düsseldorf, Germany

Perficon Steel GmbH
Willstätterstr. 30,
D-40549 Düsseldorf,
Germany
Tel: +49 211 38 76 87 62
Fax: +49 211 38 76 87 69
info@perficon.com

Managing Director: Helmut Pagel
Email: helmut.pagel@perficon.com

Calgary, Canada

Perficon Steel GmbH
Calgary Office
102-5920 1A St. SW Calgary, Alberta,
Canada T2H 0G3
Tel. (+1) 403 259 8771
Fax. (+1) 403 206 7132
Director: Mr. Fred Potter
Email: fred.potter@perficon.com

Beijing, China

Perficon Steel GmbH
Beijing Büro
Rm.1220, No 5.Building.
Huihuang International Center,
No.10 Street Shangdi,
Haidian District. Beijing P.R. China; 100085
Tel.(+86) 1085871026
Fax. (+86) 1065045256
Chief Representative: Mr. Thomas Wu
Email: thomas.wu@perficon.com

Chengdu, China

Perficon Steel GmbH
Chengdu Office
Room No. 8D, 8th Floor
Vancouver Plaza
Qing’Jiang Dong Lu 1#´
610072 Chengdu,
Sichuan Province, P.R. China
Tel. (+86) 28 8774 6488
Fax. (+86) 28 8774 5488
Chief Representative: Mr. Richard Wang
Email: richard.wang@perficon.com

Lima, Peru

Perficon Steel GmbH
Jr. Añaquito No. 115, Dpt. 402.
San Miguel
Lima, Peru
Tel.: +51 1 451 58 22
Fax.: +51 1 451 58 22
Cel.: +51 998 998 096
Regional Representative: Irene Alcala
Email: irene.alcala@perficon.com

Cluj, Romania

Perficon Steel GmbH
Cluj Representative Office
Str.Laminoristilor, Nr.9, Sc.A, Bl. G80, Ap.11, Campia Turzii (405100)
Jud. CLUJ, ROMANIA
Tel: (+40) 745 107 055
Chief Representative: Mr.Calin Crihalmeanu
Email: calin.crihalmeanu@perficon.com

Tunis, Tunisia

Perficon Steel GmbH
Representative Office
4011 Hammam Sousse, Tunisia
Tel.: +216 73 324 164
Fax.: +216 73 324 164
Cel.: +216 54 632 632
Regional Representative: Salem Boumiza
Email : salem.boumiza@perficon.com