Headoffice – Kaarst, Germany

Perficon Steel GmbH
An der Gümpgesbrücke 9
41564 Kaarst
Germany
Tel: (+49) 2131 38752 0
E-mail: info@perficon.com

Managing Director: Helmut Pagel
Email: helmut.pagel@perficon.com

Santiago de Chile, Chile

Perficon Steel GmbH
Santiago de Chile
Tel.: (+56) 2 3255 1685
Mobile: (+56) 9 9144 8359

Director Americas: Mr. Mauricio Mora
E-mail: mauricio.mora@perficon.com

Temuco, Chile
Tel.: (+56) 2 3255 1685

Technical Sales Engineer: Mr. Rodrigo Aguayo
Mobile: (+56) 9 7885 9871
E-Mail: rodrigo.aguayo@perficon.com

Beijing, China

Perficon Steel GmbH
Beijing Representation
Tel.: (+86) 135 2140 9078

Chief Representative: Mr. Thomas Wu
Email: thomas.wu@perficon.com

Moscow, Russia

Perficon Steel GmbH
Moscow Representation
Tel.: (+7) 916 579 41 61

Regional Director Russia: Mrs. Irina Kargalova
Email: irina.kargalova@perficon.com

Lima, Peru

Perficon Steel GmbH
Lima Representation
Tel.: (+51) 1 779 06 93

Chief Representative: Mrs. Irene Alcala
Mobile: (+51) 998 998 096
Email: irene.alcala@perficon.com

Regional Representative: Mrs. Sara Regina Feria
Mobile: (+51) 929 530 083
E-mail: regina.feria@perficon.com

Shanghai, China

Perficon Steel GmbH
Shanghai Representation
Tel.: (+86) 138 1688 9592

Chief Representative: Mr. Chen Minlei
Email: chen.minlei@perficon.com

Belo Horizonte, Brazil

Perficon Steel GmbH
Brazil Representation
Tel.: (+55) 31 3140 9478

Chief Representative: Mr. Fernando Lara
Mobile: (+55) 31 9 9383 9478
Email: fernando.lara@perficon.com